The Crisis Center

Meet the Team

We are a team of dedicated individuals, ready to serve you, your loved ones, and your community

Kelli Wright-Nelson

Executive Director

Brittany Matthews

Assistant Executive Director

Wade Franklin

Operations Manager

Genevieve Burrell

Residential Director

Sharon Lane

Resale Director

Cynthia Martinez

CAC Program Manager

Beverly Escobar

Outreach Manager

Ashleigh Henderson

DV/SA Program Manager

Hope Jasso

Residential Services Manager

Our Staff

The Crisis Center

Board of Directors

             Serving The Crisis Center and our community

Robert Lister – President

Aldo Capristo – Vice President

Rachel Rush – Treasurer

Chris Hadash – Secretary

Stephanie Garcia

Stephanie Hightower

Melissa Keeble

Tammy Greene

Windy Morgan

Justin Soza


Bryan Honeycutt

James Perl

Michael Ulak

Jim Powell

Patti McKelvy

Our Board